My SL® Blog

Staying In

Okay, a couple of things to get back in the blogging frame of mind…

GSpot Organics is a store that’s new to me, but I really like what I’ve seen so far. They have a mini dress out at One Voice with quite a few options – the fine knit version is my favorite. I was going to wear it out, but it’s late, so I think I’m going to be staying in tonight… man, I’m old.

Staying In

You really really want to see the back of this hair – it’s so pretty! I took a picture – it’s on my Flickr.

Speaking of, the gift from Exile at Hair Fair 2012 is basically the same as the hair above, but with different bangs (and streaks). It comes in 4 tones, which pretty much cover the whole range – check them out:

Exile Gift at Hair Fair

I don’t think I need to say anything more about One Voice than has already been said. Except, maybe, that it’s ending tonight – everything is still up as of right now, but you might want to hurry. The SLurl is below.

Styling Credits (First pic)
Dress: GSpot Organics – Mini Dress – Fine Knit (One Voice event item)
Boots: Maitreya – Radical Boots (Suede Chamoisee; group discount item)
Ring: Earthstones – Johanna Ring (Mother of Pearl; at Collabor88)
Skin: Belleza – Jesse SE (Pale; One Voice event item)
Lashes/Freckles: essences – Request Eyelashes/Freckles 02 (came with One Voice event item)
Hair: Exile – Crush (Swiss; at Hair Fair)
Eyes: Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eyes (Green Tourmaline; One Voice event item)

Styling Credits (headshots)
Top: Fri.day – Basic Cami (white; in freebie box)
Skin: Curio – Vintage Ritz 2 (Petal)
Blush: Glam Affair – Mary Blush C (came with Mary skins)
Lashes: essences – Request Eyelashes (came with One Voice event item)
Hair: Exile – Hair Fair Gift (Hair Fair 2012)
Eyes: Poetic Colors – Gold Flakes Eyes (Olivine)
Poses – for both: Fri.day

Leave a comment