My SL® Blog

Shifting Sands

You wander through a sandy maze of shops and stumble on what you think might just be a mirage.  An oasis of sorts. It looks ancient, but clearly someone has been nearby recently.    Only one way to find out – you’ll have to go visit  Shifting Sands.

Fantasy Faire 2012 - Shifting Sands

Another fantastic Fantasy Faire sim!  The attention to detail in the sim design something I always enjoy every year, and this year is no exception.  Going to each, I think… I want to live there. Then going on to the next… no, I want to live there!

Fantasy Faire 2012 - Shifting Sands

Go. Shop. Donate to Relay. For a full list of shops on Shifting Sands, check out the Fantasy Faire blog.

I promise I’ll have a fashion post up soon, but in the meantime, let the sims themselves entice you to the Fantasy Faire.

Leave a Reply

