My SL® Blog

Ceremonial Lioness

Sometimes, what you wear becomes a part of you. I suppose this means you should be careful when you wear something like this…

Predatory

I saw this the first time I teleported in to the Back to Black event, and I was amazed. Have you ever seen something and it just touched you? That’s how it was with this. It’s … just beautiful.

Styling Credits (More Pics on my Flickr)
Outfit (Clothing/Boots/Hair/Wings): Purple Moon Creations – Wicca the Lioness (for Back to Black)
Skin: Glam Affair – Jadis V2 (Earth makeup, old TDR item)
Eyes: Poetic Colors – Amber

Poses: Olive Juice for Epoch-Legend (Beast section), Del May

Leave a Reply

