My SL® Blog

I feel… tired

I didn’t really mean for this to turn into my just posting pictures and not really writing anything (not that there’s anything wrong with that, it just wasn’t my intention for this blog), but things have been a little blah lately and I haven’t really had much to say.

Long Day

That isn’t really fair to the amazing creators who make me smile every time I open up their notecards. I’ve been especially excited over Gala Phoenix’s latest faces for Curio, Lelutka’s latest hairs, and epoque’s new line – LOVE. I don’t think I really need to say how much I adore Aikea Rieko’s work. There’s a reason I have a whole folder dedicated to it on my Flickr. I could fangirl over these wonderful designers forever, but I won’t because I like to think I have a little decorum… not much, but a little.

Styling Credits
Dress: The Plastik – Airen (Lemon)
Shoes: epoque – Revolutionary Pumps (Floral; Seasons Hunt gift)
Anklet: Maitreya Gold – Dragonfly Anklet (Comes with flip-flops; you can see it on my Flickr.)
Skin: Curio – Chic ChiChi 2 (Petal)
Hair: Lelutka – Inverted (BlondeFun)
Eyes: Poetic Colors – Sunbeam

Poses: Long Awkward Pose (LAP)
52 Weeks of Color – Lemon (catching up, woo!)

Leave a Reply

