My SL® Blog

Dancing with Myself

Ever have one of those songs that just gets stuck in your head after reading the name? Yeah… read the title one more time?

Oh oh oh.. dancing with myself… singing it yet? I’ve had it in my head for three days, so I thought I’d pass on the fun.

Dancing with Myself

Sorry about that. More pics, including how I feel after nonsensical posts, on my Flickr.

Embarrassed

Styling Credits
Dress: R.icielli – Suellen Dress (Fresh; group gift – not sure if it is current, but I think so)
Shoes: Kookie – City Wedges (Nude)
Bracelets: Zaara – Pallav Bracelets (Clear)
Earrings: Zaara – Ansuka Pearl Drop Earrings (Night; at My Second Wardrobe)
Ring: Zaara – Raga Oyster Ring (Black Pearl)
Skin: Curio – Airhead Tease 2 (Petal)
Hair: Lelutka – Loose (Sweeden)
Eyes: Poetic Colors – Summer Breeze (freebie)
Poses: Long Awkward Pose (LAP) and pda

52 Weeks of Color – Celadon

Leave a Reply

