My SL® Blog

Thinking of Frescos…

Nothing terribly exciting to say, just totally in love with these print dresses from MichaMi. I feel like I’m wearing a fresco.  I took these pictures a few days ago, but I wanted to do something a bit more with them, so I hadn’t posted until now.  (Which is just another way of my saying that you will likely see them again.)

I decided to post now – not just because I feel like something this cool should get love (and it SHOULD), but also because one of the colors is at The Dressing Room right now, so you can get it for less than normal.  (Not that they are terribly expensive to begin with, they are definitely not – that’s another thing I love about MichaMi.)

Blending in? Ready to dance

Styling Credits
Pic 1/Pic 2
Dress: MichaMi – Print Dress (Plum/Green)
Shoes: R.icielli – Sophia Pumps (Mustard; TDR item)/Courtisane: Esprit de Sable (Old White; not sure if these are still available)
Skin: Lelutka – Gem Makeup 08 (Hush)/The Plastik – Ataciara Bare (Melody)
Makeup: The Plastik – Pattern Makeup (Summer; Pic 2 only)
Hair: elikatira – Hye (Red 05)/Rhythm (Blonde 02)
Eyes: Poetic Colors – Tired Lilac
Pose: Long Awkward Pose (LAP)

Leave a Reply

