My SL® Blog

Superhero-ine?

While I was putting together my last outfit, I tried on this top/cape from Lelutka – and I loved it, but I couldn’t help feeling a little bit like a superhero-ine… or a superhero fangirl anyway.

Up, up and away!

At least one more silly pic on my Flickr.
Styling Credits
Top/cape: Lelutka – Echo cape (Green)
Skirt: Leezu – Mia corset skirt (Olive)
Hat: Lelutka – Delta hat (Green)
Boots: Gos – GTFO boot (Black)
Bangs: TRUTH – Odette Bangs (Marmalade)
Skin: PXL Creations – Gaia Natural Eye (Natural)
Eyes: UmedamaHolic – Rebirth Eyes (Earth)

Pose: Slash Me Poses

Leave a Reply

