My SL® Blog

Tangerine

I’ve always been torn about some things. I like the convenience of cities, but I like the quiet of small towns. I even like getting lost from time to time, but I tend to think that the more lost you get, the more you can find yourself.

Where was that place again?

One note: this is the usual windlight setting with local lights turned. More pics with and without local lights on my Flickr.

Styling Credits
Dress: CheerNo Femme – Brig Dress (Easter; FYI: it was a Project Themeory item (Easter weekend), but it’s still out (or it was as of about half an hour ago)); 52 Weeks of Color (Tangerine)
Shoes: elikatira – Move Pumps (Teal)
Skin: Curio – Lustre Shimmer 2 (Petal)
Hair: elikatira – Paper (Blonde 09)
Eyes: Poetic Colors – Grey Sea
Pose: Exposeur

Leave a Reply

