My SL® Blog

Surely this isn’t the uniform…

A little over a week ago was the anniversary of the founding of Rome, a city very dear to me for lots of reasons I won’t babble on about right now. It got me thinking that I really wanted to do something with the helmet that had been sitting in my inventory for for too long.  This just kind of came together.

Comfortable

More pics on my Flickr.

Styling Credits
Helmet: Lelutka Ultra – Roma Helmet
Lingere: Glam Affair – BTW Set (from Chic Limited; available until 4/30 now available in store)
Skin: Glam Affair – BTW Skin (from Chic Limited; available until 4/30)
Hair: elikatira – Breathe (Black 04; edited)
Eyes: Poetic Colors – Grey Sea

Pose: Del May

Leave a Reply

