My SL® Blog

Bananas and Flowers

When I first saw the preview of this dress on Flickr, I think I actually said “Huzzah! It must be mine!”**

Sunne Banana

I don’t know what I like best about it – probably the way the embroidery continues down the leg. SO pretty. Now, this shade is one of the ones included in the 50 of a kind event, but there are tons of others in store now. (I should know, I picked up a fatpack and will probably bombard my Flickr with pictures of the other colors later.)

**This isn’t something I came up with, it’s actually from Dork Tower, a truly awesome web comic.

Happy Friday!

Styling Credits
Dress: The Plastik – Koahkuma Dress (Sunne; 50 of a Kind color!)
Shoes: SLink – Cassandra Heels (Beige)
Skin: Tuli – Zoe Purity (Pale)
Hair: TRUTH – Alison (Marmalade)
Eyes: Poetic Colors – Berlin Nights
Pose: Long Awkward Pose (LAP)

Leave a Reply

