My SL® Blog

Fantasy Faire 2011

I was lucky enough to get to blog the Fantasy Faire again this year and one of the things that struck me was how absolutely stunning the sims are. Every time I would teleport into a new location, I would make my roommate come over and look at my screen. Eventually she just sat down – I guess she got a little tired of hearing “You have got to see this!” – but, seriously, you have GOT to come see these builds.

Not convinced? Take a look at these pictures…

Sea of Mer
Sea of Mer

Dark Mirage
Dark Mirage

Forest of Light
Forest of Light

And these are all without too many fancy graphics settings!

Go on – and while you’re there, check out the latest and greatest creations from some of the best designers on the grid! (More pics after the cut, and/or on my Flickr.)


Forest of Shadows

Forest of Shadows

Enchanted Mysts
Enchanted Mysts

Fantastical and Magical
Fantastical and Magical

Exotic Worlds
Exotic Worlds

Nemo Revisited
Nemo Revisited

 

Leave a Reply

