My SL® Blog

Holiday Skins!

I’m a SUCKER for a beautiful skin. Especially with beautiful makeup, or in an interesting color – like green 🙂

Aikea Rieko of The Plastik has put out a bunch of different skins for the Holidays and they fit perfectly into my obsession. The skins that are in her elven tones come with several makeups – the special holiday makeups (24 Carat, Ice Queen, Hollyjolly, Holly Blooms) and basic makeups (plain, freckles, cult, evel, tribe, shade). I am in love. Is it inappropriate to propose over virtual creations?

These are from The Snowflake Experience… (I’m not sure if they’ll be available after the event is over, but I’ll update when I do find out.)

Plastik Emerald Plastik - Holly Plastik - Candycane Plastik Cranberry

These are from Holiday Hill (on Harold)… again, I’m not sure if they’ll be available after the event ends, but I’ll update when I do know. Also, the Holly Blooms are available for all of the standard Lionheart skintones, I’m just showing Fable here.

Plastik Menthe Plastik - Christmas Past Plastik - Fable Holly Blooms

More pics on my Flickr (as usual).

Styling Credits:
Italics can be found at The Snowflake Experience. Bold Italic items benefit Toys for Tots. Main store links can be found on the locations page of my blog.

Pictures 1-4 (info in order from left to right)
Skin: Plastik – Emerald (Hollyjolly); Holly (Cult); Candycane (Freckles); Cranberry (Holly Blooms)
Hair: Truth – Madeline (Sandalwood; Jupiter; Cherry; Java)
Eyes: Poetic Colors – Fairy Dale; UmedamaHolic – Saturn; UmedamaHolic – Saturn; Poetic Colors – Massive Lead
Pose: Body Language by Sweet Lovely Cute

Pictures 5-7
Italicized items here can be found at Holiday Hill.
Skin: Plastik – Menthe (Hollyjolly); Christmas Past (Holly Blooms); Fable (Holly Blooms)
Hair: Truth – Madeline (Barley; Quince; Jupiter)
Eyes: UmedamaHolic – Misty Night; Poetic Colors – Fairy Dale; UmedamaHolic – Saturn
Pose: Body Language by Sweet Lovely Cute

Leave a Reply

