My SL® Blog

Road Trip!

I’m pretty good at getting myself to style an outfit and take pictures, but I’m SO not good at getting those pictures into a blog post!  However, I have some really cool stuff to show you – now would be the time to pay attention…

The Plastik is having a Road Trip sale to help pay for gas while Aikea Rieko takes off around the US to check out what there is out there.  To say I’m jealous can be qualified as the understatement of the year, but let’s set that aside and just say that I hope she has a wonderful time!!! Here are just a few things you can find from the sale:

Boho Prayer - Road Tripping Shredder - Road Trip! Valerian - Road Tripping Road Trips Need Octane
I love the pose from dfo! in the second pic. I crack up every time I look at it.

Right, so, like I said before – the sale is to pay for gas, and because she’s super awesomely creative and can read my mind when I need more Plastik in my life, there’s a sale on a ton of items (79) right in front at the main landing point for Plastik.  Go check it out, and if you want to see some of the other fantastic things on sale – there are more pics on my Flickr.

Styling Credits
Italicized items are part of the Road Trip sale.

Dress: The PlastikPrayer (Oregon Vineyards)
Shoes: Maitreya Gold – Esprit (Brown)
Hair: TRUTH – Boho (Auburn)
Skin: Dutch Touch – XaYa TeaTime (Cream)
Eyes: Lunacy – Hazel Eyes**
**These were created by Shanti Sands. I don’t think they are available any longer.

Dress: The PlastikShredder* (Cali Beaches)
*Comes as tank and tube top too!
Shoes: Maitreya Gold – Esprit (Black)
Hair: TRUTH – Keeley (Auburn)
Skin: The Plastik – Lionheart Skin in Girl (Fable)
Eyes: UmedamaHolic – RE Eyes (Earth)

Lingere Set: The PlastikValerian (New Mexico)
Hair: TRUTH – Peaches (Latte)
Skin: The Plastik – Lionheart in Cirrus (Fable)
Eyes: Poetic Colors – Grey Sea

Dress: The PlastikOctane (Arid Arizona)
Shoes: Maitreya Gold – IXkin (Champagne Duo)
Hair: TRUTH – Nicola (Auburn)
Skin: Belleza – Alyson 6 (Pale)
Eyes: UmedamaHolic – RE Eyes (Grand Ocean)

Poses: (pda) – no longer available, Del May, Sweet Lovely Cute (Body Language by SLC), don’t freak out! (dfo), .tea, Diesel Works

Leave a Reply

