My SL® Blog

Putting on Your Face

When I first started playing with makeup my dad used to call it warpaint. In my early teen wisdom, I thought he wasn’t nearly as clever as he thought he was. The older I get, the more I understand what he meant and the more I enjoy getting my game face on, something that’s easier to do in Second Life than the physical world. One of the easiest ways is to just go to The Plastik and pick up one (or many!) of the Lionheart skins. The latest release, the Warpaint and Gameface skins, are a thank you to everyone who voted for Aikea Rieko for the Second Stylies awards, and they are fantastic – take a look:

Get Your Gameface On! Painting Yourself for War

These can be found at The Plastik main store in the eyes/ears/skin section (teleporter at the main landing point). I know they have been released to thank the voters, but I want to say thank you for bringing such great work to the grid!

Style Credits
Skin: The Plastik – Lionheart Gameface and Warpaint (Fable) R
Hair: TRUTH – Keeley (Latte)
Eyes: UmedamaHolic – RE Eyes (Frost Columns)

Poses: Fri.day

Leave a Reply

