My SL® Blog

Well done…

I’ve been waiting to post this picture, and it’s about time too! I hope I get to post something similar Sunday after England plays Germany…

Come ON England

I posted to show off this outfit again, revel in a well-played victory, and also to finish something that I started and didn’t finish nearly on time. Of course, the day of the blogger challenge I flake out on is the last day. I’d love to say that it was because of something other than sheer exhaustion, but I can’t. I’ve mentioned it once or twice before, I think, but I went back to work on Monday after being out for three months. Getting ready to go back this past weekend and playing catch-up has been more exhausting than I expected, although the week has gone quickly, which is nice.

So, what can I say? The blogger challenge opened my eyes to the things that I could include in my blog, gave me the push I needed to talk more than just about whatever outfit I took a picture of this time. Now, I also learned that if you write, people will read, and that’s awesome – and it’s something I should do more often. I’m trying, right now is difficult, but I am trying… I love taking pictures and I love sharing them with people (I’ve always been the person who has something new or shiny and wants to show everyone) I just have to get the energy up to do so more often.

Style Credits:

Sweatshirt: Alexohol’s Fashions – England Hoodie (Review Copy – thank you!)
Jeans: Action – Unisex Denim Jean (Super Bargain Saturday 6/12/10)
Shoes: Fri.day – Basic.Flats (Gray)
Hair: Fri.day – Cameron 2 (Passionate Red)
Skin: ATOMIC – Baily Vintage 2 (Cream)
Eyes: UmedamaHolic – Moist Eye (Poetic)

Pose: don’t freak out! (dfo)

Leave a Reply

