My SL® Blog

Speaking of Relationships…

As many people know, I have a bit of love for Ozimals bunnies, but I think my newest addition to the family and I are going to have a complicated relationship. May I introduce Cristiano…

Cristiano Cristiano

He’s named for Cristiano Ronaldo, the Portuguese footballer.  Why? Because the little guy has diamond eyes [much like Ronaldo’s diamond earring(s)], and because he hopped away every time I tried to pick him up to move him to his new home – I would almost swear he was winking the whole time he wouldn’t behave!

Leave a Reply

