My SL® Blog

My Stumblebum finds this week…

Okay, not the most original title, but it’s late and I’m wiped.  Here are three finds from the Stumblebum stores this week that are definitely going to be in regular rotation…

O-k, so that’s two shirts, jeans, shoes… what the heck is she talking about three finds? The poses are the third find.  I compulsively collect dfo! poses because they fit so well (no overextended hands or bad angles!) and not just because I do love adding new poses to my photo studio.

The shirts are from Ducknipple, which I got really excited about as soon as I saw the name on the Stumblebum list!  It was one of the first stores I found in SL where I really liked everything about it – the quality of the work, the style of the clothes, the setup of the store, everything.  In fact, if I remember correctly, Ducknipple was the first store that I actually paid for the clothing – until then it was all freebie boxes of stuff, some of which was ok, some of which should never be mentioned again.  EVER. (Oh, like you didn’t look like a complete moron your first weeks in SL  – whatever.)

Style Notes:
Top: Ducknipple – Pitfall (Rainbow) Part of Stumblebum pack of 2 tops
Jeans: Fri.day – Low.Rise Jeans (Dingy)
Shoes: A Copper Fer Yer Fancy – Irish Flats
Hair: Fri.day – Dylan (Passionate Red)
Skin: ATOMIC – Baily Autumn 2 (Cream)
Eyes: UmedamaHolic – Moist Eye (Poetic)

Pose: Two of the poses from don’t freak out! (dfo!) set for Stumblebum week of 5/1/10

Leave a Reply

