My SL® Blog

Fantasy Faire 2010: Tribal Soul Designs

We all need skins, a lot of us spend a lot of time looking for a perfect skin to complete an outfit or reflect our mood.  On a day to day basis, I prefer fair skins with freckles, but one thing I have always been drawn to is makeup.  RL, SL, it doesn’t matter; if the makeup is striking, you can bet that I’m looking twice.  So, when I went to the Tribal Soul shop at the Fantasy Faire in Sector SciFi, I was very excited to find the Season 1 skins which have freckles and makeup to make me look four times!

Season 1 – Blonde (no freckles) Season 1 – Red

Season 1 – Dark Season 1 – Tan

All four tones are complimented by unique makeup that definitely stands out, without being overwhelming, which is something I always look for in a skin.  I am also wearing Secrets hair in Gwen, the reds pack. Syndel is the co-owner of Secrets (with Beautifully Sinister) and their hair can be found upstairs in the Tribal Soul shop at the Fantasy Faire.*
*link above for Secrets is to the main store.

The Tribal Soul main store can be found on the Endless Night sim.

Style Notes:
Shape: my own
Skin: Tribal Soul – as noted above (R)
Hair: Secrets – Gwen; Auburn (Blonde and Red skin sets); Cherry (Dark skin set); Brick (Tan skin set)
Shirt: EmJay – OoO Shiny

Pose used: Fri.day – Model Pose 21

Leave a Reply

