My SL® Blog

Wonderlandian

A quick Wonderland-themed post for one of my RL BFFs. She’s super awesome, and we’re going to see Burton’s Alice in Wonderland tonight, so this one is for her.

The Dollhouse has doll dresses for avatars and released a Queen’s Dolls set a while back, one dress for each suit of cards. Here we have the Heart’s dress – and it goes with some of my favorite shoes! (And oh, how do I love shoes!)

I drank too much of that thing and now I’m huge!

Ta-da!

I love how the skirt moves and bounces just like that dolly that is being behind some toddler down the street. Seriously though (well, as serious as I get) it’s not just a song and dance, and seriously, it’s a lot more fun if you check out the other Flickr photos too!

Style Notes:

Dress/Tights: The Dollhouse – Queens Dolls (Heart Set)
Shoes: Lelutka – Saffron Pumps (Neutral Terracotta)
Hair: Fri.day – Jasmine (Jealous Red)
Skin: [ATOMIC] – Grace Honey (Love, special Valentine’s skin)

Leave a Reply

